Meet the Transfer Admissions Staff

Leadership Team

Corey Ford
Corey Ford
Director of Enrollment Management

617.287.6233
corey.ford@umb.edu


Miguel Alvarez
Miguel Alvarez
Associate Director for International Admissions

617.287.6079
miguel.alvarez@umb.edu


Sharon Gringeri Giroux
Sharon Gringeri Giroux
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

617.287.3449
sharon.giroux@umb.edu


Sydney Morgan
Sydney Morgan
Associate Director for Transfer Admissions

617.287.6054
sydney.morgan@umb.edu


Transfer Counselors

Eileen Curtin
Eileen Curtin
Assistant Director

617.287.6126
eileen.curtin@umb.edu


Alex Haas
Alex Haas
Assistant Director

617.287.6113
alexander.haas@umb.edu


Michael Parcella
Michael Parcella
Transfer Articulation Officer

617.287.6141
michael.parcella@umb.edu


Miranda Marchese
Miranda Marchese
Assistant Director

617.287.6119
miranda.marchese@umb.edu