Meet the Transfer Admissions Staff

Leadership Team

Corey Ford
Corey Ford
Director of Enrollment Management

617.287.6233
corey.ford@umb.edu


Kerry Boyd
Kerry Boyd
Deputy Director of Undergraduate Admissions

617.287.6075
kerry.boyd@umb.edu


Miguel Alvarez
Miguel Alvarez
Associate Director for International Admissions

617.287.6079
miguel.alvarez@umb.edu


Sharon Gringeri Giroux
Sharon Gringeri Giroux
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

617.287.3449
sharon.giroux@umb.edu


Transfer Counselors

Eileen Curtin
Eileen Curtin
Assistant Director

617.287.6126
eileen.curtin@umb.edu


Alex Haas
Alex Haas
Assistant Director

617.287.6113
alexander.haas@umb.edu


Ngan Nguyen
Ngan Nguyen
Assistant Director

617.287.6100
ngan.nguyen@umb.edu


Michael Parcella
Michael Parcella
Transfer Articulation Officer

617.287.6141
michael.parcella@umb.edu


Miranda Marchese
Miranda Marchese
Admissions Counselor

617.287.6119
miranda.marchese@umb.edu


Richard Truong
Richard Truong
Assistant Director

617.287.6116
richard.truong@umb.edu


Ashley Ewing
Ashley Ewing
Transfer Enrollment Counselor for Bunker Hill Community College

617.287.6417
ashley.ewing@umb.edu